NASCAR Broadcast Schedule

Here is iHeartRadio - Wisconsin's NASCAR broadcast schedule for the 2020 season!

Please note all races are subject to change.

May 2020

  • Tuesday, May 26 | Trucks | Charlotte | 6:30 p.m.*
  • Wednesday, May 27 | Cup | Charlotte | 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 30 | XFinity | Bristol | 2:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 31 | Cup | Bristol | 1:30 p.m.

*Follows Racing Round Up

June 2020

  • Saturday, June 6 | Trucks | Atlanta | 11:30 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 6 | XFinity | Atlanta | 3:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 7 | Cup | Atlanta | 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 10 | Cup | Martinsville | 5:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 13 | Trucks | Homestead | 11:00 a.m.
  • Saturday, June 13 | XFinity | Homestead | 2:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 14 | XFinity | Homestead | 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 14 | Cup | 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 20 | XFinity | Talladega | 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, June 21 | Cup | Talladega | 1:00 p.m.

You can listen to all of the action on The Big 920 in Milwaukee, Fox Sports 1070 The Game in Madison, and on iHeartRadio!

Photo: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Fox Sports 1070 The Game · We Are Fox Sports Madison!
Listen Now on iHeartRadio