Big 8 Announces All-Conference Teams for Girls' Soccer

Verona's Chandler Bainbridge was named the Player of the Year in the Big 8 for girl's soccer, with a trio of Middleton players selected to the first team as well.

Here is the Big 8 All-Conference Girls' Soccer Team, with the full list of honors at the end of this article.

Coach of the Year: Bill McCabe, Janesville Craig

Player of the Year: Chandler Bainbridge, Verona

First Team Forwards: Hallie King, Janesville Craig (SO), Alexis Baker, Sun Prairie (JR), Lexi Schultz, Middleton (SR).

First Team Midfielders: Tyler Wilson, Middleton (SO), Brooke Parkhurst, Janesville Craig (SO), Maya Nitschke-Alonso, Madison West (SR), Camryn Hart, Sun Prairie (SR).

First Team Defenders: Hannah Conner, Madison West (SR), Chandler Bainbridge, Verona (SR), Hannah Dunlavy, Janesville Craig (SO), Emily Raisleger, Middleton (JR).

First Team Goaltender: Hailey Collins, Madison Memorial (JR).

Full Honors:

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content