WBCA Announces All-State Teams in Boy's Basketball

Several area basketball players highlight the star-studded all-state basketball teams as picked by the WBCA. Click on the division to see the full teams, as well as notes on each player from WisSports.net.

Division 1

Jalen Johnson (SO), Sun Prairie (unanimous)

Keshawn Justice (SR), Madison East

Mitch Listau (SR), Waunakee (unanimous)

Marlon Ruffin (SR), Sun Prairie (unanimous)

Honorable Mention: No local student-athletes.

Division 2

Jake Schroeckenthaler (SR), Monona Grove

Honorable Mention: Tyson Tully (SR), Reedsburg

Division 3

Tanner Brandt (SR), Wisconsin Dells

A.J. Vukovich (SO), East Troy

Honorable Mention: No local student-athletes.

Division 4

Brayden Dailey (FR), Mineral Point

Jaden Kreklow (JR), New Glarus (unanimous)

Isaac Lindsey (SO), Mineral Point

Honorable Mention: Cullen Brooks (SR), New Glarus

Division 5: Not available at publication.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content