Badger North Football All-Conference Team Announced

Waunakee swept all of the player of the year categories and landed 18 Warriors on the all-conference first team as the Badger North announced their all-conference lists.

Co-Offensive Players of the Year: Nate Carter (Sr. QB) and Javian Dayne (Sr. RB), Waunakee

Offensive Lineman of the Year: Spencer Nellis (Sr. OT), Waunakee

Defensive Player of the Year: Lucas Statz (Sr. DB), Waunakee

Defensive Lineman of the Year: Nolan Thole (Sr. DL), Waunakee

See the full list at here

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content