Capitol South All-Conference Football Team Announced

Belleville's Drew Shrader and Cambridge's Spencer DeForest highlight the Capitol South all-conference football team. Here are some of the local players featured:

-Cambridge QB Spencer DeForest (SR) named offensive player of the year

-Belleville DE Drew Shrader (SR) named defensive player and defensive lineman of the year

-Belleville OL Danny Enloe (JR) and New Glarus/Monticello OL Jesse Tetner (SR) named co-offensive linemen of the year

View the full all-conference team at by clicking here

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content